Survival Summer Camp. L75

During the summer, I think I can try to teach two kids survival skills. For a week of full day Camp, I think the price will be around $100 per person.
The plan is the food takes about $25 away, everything we will need will be around $25-$50 so my profit will be whatever is left!
The equipment expected will be:
MATCHES    $5
COMPASS    $10
GLOVES    $15
Waiver
    Make sure everything is safe
    Follow whatever Matthew says
    Behave Safely
    Any Medical? If so, please list.
    All Contact Information
    If anything happens, my family and I will not be responsible
        Also, if they listen, then nothing should happen whatsoever!
Leave a Reply

